Våre ansatte

Her er våre ansatte, deres arbeidsområder og kontaktopplysninger.

Birger Gundersen

Birger Gundersen

Daglig leder / Installatør

Telefon: 38271394
Mobil: 48128277
E-post: birger@elektro-sor.no

 

Sigurd Dyrstad

Sigurd Dyrstad

Saksbehandler

Telefon: 38271395
Mobil: 91593768
E-post: sigurd@elektro-sor.no

Ronny Johnsen

Ronny Johnsen

Elektriker/EKOM-installatør

Mobil: 91585263
E-post: ronny@elektro-sor.no

Torunn B. Jåbæk

Torunn B. Jåbæk

Kontormedarbeider

Telefon: 38271390
E-post: torunn@elektro-sor.no

Raymond Aavik

Raymond Aavik

Automatiker

Mobil: 97137537

Lasse Braadland

Lasse Braadland

Internkontroll/termografi

Mobil: 40631033
E-post: lasse@elektro-sor.no

Stein Magne Eriksen

Stein Magne Eriksen

Saksbehandler byggautomasjon

Mobil: 45830018
E-post: SteinMagne@elektro-sor.no

Øyvind Eriksen

Øyvind Eriksen

Saksbehandler industri

Mobil: 99232369
E-post: oyvinde@elektro-sor.no

André Abrahamsen

André Abrahamsen

Elektriker

Mobil: 97984696
E-post: andre@elektro-sor.no

Alexander Berge

Alexander Berge

Elektriker

Mobil: 95760760

Jens Henriksen Bilde

Jens Henriksen Bilde

Elektriker

Mobil: 47601014

Arne Dybo

Arne Dybo

Elektriker

Mobil: 95287717
E-post: arne@elektro-sor.no

Bjørn-Ove Eikaas

Bjørn-Ove Eikaas

Elektriker

Mobil: 45664361
E-post: bjornove@elektro-sor.no

Jan Eikså

Jan Eikså

Elektriker

Mobil: 48033396
E-post: jan@elektro-sor.no

Jostein Lindland

Jostein Lindland

Elektriker

Mobil: 99090991

Nils Lindland

Nils Lindland

Elektriker

Mobil: 91623993
E-post: nils@elektro-sor.no

Jan-Martin Madsen

Jan-Martin Madsen

Elektriker

Mobil: 48231382
E-post: jan-martin@elektro-sor.no

Odd Magnar Nøkland

Odd Magnar Nøkland

Elektriker

Mobil: 95874180
E-post: odd@elektro-sor.no

Marius Romedal

Marius Romedal

Elektriker

Mobil: 45830017
E-post: marius@elektro-sor.no

Eirik B. Skriubakken

Eirik B. Skriubakken

Elektriker

Mobil: 45838293

Matthias Braadland

Matthias Braadland

Lærling

Bjørn-Erik Skogseide

Bjørn-Erik Skogseide

Lærling

Axel Thomassen

Axel Thomassen

Lærling